List of All President of India-भारत के सभी राष्ट्रपति की सूची

Top List of All President of India and latest president of india, Ram Nath Kovind, Pratibha Patil, Pranab Mukherjee, Rajendra Prasad, APJ Abdul Kalam, Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan, Zakir Hussain, VV Giri etc.

President Name Tenure
Rajendra Prasad 1950 to 1962
Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan 1962 to 1967
Zakir Hussain 1967 to 1969
VV Giri (Acting President) 1969 to 1969
Hidaytulla (Acting President)
1969 to 1969
V.V Giri 1969 to 1974
Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed 1974 to 1977
Basappa Danappa Jatti (Acting President) 1977 to 1977
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy 1977 to 1982
Giani Zail Singh 1982 to 1987
R Venkataraman 1987 to 1992
Shankar Dayal Sharma 1992 to 1997
K R Narayanan 1997 to 2002
APJ Abdul Kalam 2002 to 2007
Pratibha Patil 2007 to 2012
Pranab Mukherjee 2012 to 2017
Ram Nath Kovind 2017 to till

NaukriPakad is a popular latest government jobs and private jobs online portal in India. It provides latest govt jobs notifications and state, Central government jobs with Free Online Study Materials with includes Free Online Practice Test for all Competitive Exam Such as SSC, Bank, Railway and One Day Exam.

News Reporter
Hello everyone, Naukripakad is bloge website and provid a data to related to study prepation and make you update. Our motive is share information to all related to study and prepation for government and private sector jobs. thanks all