भारत के उपाध्यक्ष की सूची-List of Vice President of India

Top List of Vice President of India and current vice president of India. Venkaiah Naidu Bharatiya Janata Party 11th August 2017, MD Hamid Ansari etc.

Name Party Name Tenure (Start Date) Tenure (End Date)
Venkaiah Naidu Bharatiya Janata Party 11th August 2017 Incumbent
Mohammad Hamid Ansari Indian National
11th August 2007 11th August 2017
Bhairon Singh Shekhawat Bharatiya Janata Party 19th August 2002 21st July 2007
Krishan Kant Janata Dal 21st August 1997 27th July 200
R. Narayanan Indian National
21st August 1992 24th July 1997
Shankar Dayal Sharma Indian National
3rd September 1987 24th July 1992
Ramaswamy Venkataraman Indian National Congress


31st August 1984 24th July 1987
Independent 31st August 1979 30th August 1984
Basappa Danappa Jatti Indian National
31st August 1974 30th August 1979
Gopal Swarup
Independent 31st August 1969 30th August 1974
Venkata Giri
Independent 13th May 1967 3rd May 1969
Zakir Husain Independent 13th May 1962 12th May 1967
Independent 13th May 1952 12th May 1962

NaukriPakad is a popular latest government jobs and private jobs online portal in India. It provides latest govt jobs notifications and state, Central government jobs with Free Online Study Materials with includes Free Online Practice Test for all Competitive Exam Such as SSC, Bank, Railway and One Day Exam.

News Reporter
Hello everyone, Naukripakad is bloge website and provid a data to related to study prepation and make you update. Our motive is share information to all related to study and prepation for government and private sector jobs. thanks all